Bastlerzentrale Feier Kreativ – Berit Weller 35578 Wetzlar-Altstadt Silhöfer Str. 30 06441 48314 bastlerzentrale-wetzlar.de
Braut- und Abendmode Haus der Mode 35576 Wetzlar Karl-Kellner-Ring 27 06441 94450 hdm-wetzlar.de
Bräutigammode Haus der Mode 35576 Wetzlar Karl-Kellner-Ring 27 06441 94450 hdm-wetzlar.de
Bräutigam- & Trachtenmode Shades 35625 Hüttenberg Kantstr 4 0171 6979010 shades-online.de
Catering Werner Catering 35232 Dautphetal Ameloser Str. 49 06468 438 werner-catering.com
Catering martinis catering | event 35428 Langgöns Wiesenstraße 12
0641 13270722
martinis-catering.de
Cocktails Asound & Light 35460 Staufenberg Am Schiffenweg 18 06406 09880 asound-light.de
Cocktails Oliver Haas-Leidecker 35630 Ehringshausen Sinnerweg 10 0175 8473898 fb.me/cocktailsandmelodies
Diskjockey & Tontechnik Oliver Haas-Leidecker 35630 Ehringshausen Sinnerweg 10 0175 8473898 fb.me/cocktailsandmelodies
Diskjockey & Tontechnik Asound & Light 35460 Staufenberg Am Schiffenweg 18 06406 909880 asound-light.de
Diskjockey & Tontechnik BPR Eventschmiede 35625 Hüttenberg Haupstr 110 0172 7863463 bpr-eventschmiede.de
Dudelsackspieler Whiskypiper Marco Kreissl 35598 Giessen Frankfurter Str 287 0170 5461141 whiskypiper.de
Druckerei/Werbeagentur Happel Druckmedien e.K. 35586 Wetzlar Huthstr. 1 06441 32717 happel-druckmedien.de
Erzählkünstler Phillipp Layer 35117 Münchhausen Marburgerstr. 67 06457 911970 ichbineinegeschichte.de
Florist Blumenbeckerei 35452 Heuchelheim Banater Weg 6 0160 97335911 blumenbeckerei.de
Feuershow Pyrophoria Feuershow 35315 Homberg Ohm Im Winkel 2 0752 53767966 feuershow-hessen.de
Fotografie Eisenbarth Fotodesign 36110 Schlitz Im Winkel 2 0175 7001203 eisenbarth-fotodesign.de
Fotografie Rene Mrosky 35578 Wetzlar Wertherstr. 33 0176 35902280 renemrosky.de
Fotografie Roland Duss 35598 Gießen Andreasteich 5 0171 5410386 hochzeitsvideo-fotos.de
Hausbauunternehmen Town & Country 35440 Linden Eichendorffring 18
06403 1768044
LahnImmo.de

 

Hochzeitsdekoration Deko Line Martina Volk 35625 Hüttenberg Schubertstr. 12
0172 6772019
deko-line-hochzeit.com

 

 

Hochzeitsfrisuren Creativ-Team Sommerlatte 35440 Linden Bahnhofstraße 82A
06403 9770355
creativteam-sommerlatte.de
Hochzeitskutschfahrten Fahrstall Schmelz 36341 Lauterbach Brückenstraße 2 06641 3730 fahrstall-schmelz.de
Hochzeitsplanung Jackpot Liebe 35096 Weimar Vor dem Berg 14 0174 6112137 jackpot-liebe.de
Hochzeitsschminken Mary Kay – Debora Braun 35759 Driedorf Zum Stein 13 0171 4803767 marykay.de
Hochzeitsschminken Mary Kay – Heike Diehl 35516 Münzenberg Erlenweg 1 0177 6770572 marykay.de
Hochzeitsschminken Makeupliebe – Jennifer Jaik 65606 Villmar Unicastr. 7 0172 6865132 makeupliebe.de
Hochzeitsschminken Makeupliebe – Jennifer Jaik 65449 Villmar Frankfurter Str 4 0172 6865132 makeupliebe.de

 

Hochzeitstorten CakeArt 35435 Wettenberg Hauptstr. 26 0178 8733203 cakeart-martinka.de
Hochzeitstorten & Konditorei Villa Vita Rosenpark 35037 Marburg Anneliese Pohl Allee 17 06421 6005585 rosenpark.com
Hotel Hotel am Keltentor 35444 Biebertal In der Ruppertsbach 1

06409-660030

keltentor.de
Kabarett Theatersyndikat 35578 Wetzlar Brühlsbachstr. 22 06441 669591 theatersyndikat.de
Katholische Kirche Katholisches Dekanat Gießen 35394 Gießen Grünberger Str. 82 0176 12539040
Katholische Kirche Bistum Mainz 55116 Mainz Bischofsplatz 2 06131 253279
Limousine Maxim Stiben 35614 Aßlar Wilhelmstr. 24 06441 2044881 stiben-limousinenservice.de
Pyrotechnik Pyrotechnik Fischer 57258 Freudenberg Bühlerstr. 85 0271 371372 fischer-pyrotechnik.de
Restaurant und Gastzimmer Landhaus Hui Wäller 35753 Greifenstein Schlossstr. 7 02779 5100550 http://landhaus-hui-waeller.de
Restaurant Almstübel Edelweiss 35745 Herborn Hörbach Herborner Str 37 0151 58561101 almstueberl-edelweiss.de
Restaurant & Hotel Hotel am Keltentor 35444 Biebertal In der Ruppertsbach 1

06409-660030

keltentor.de
Saal- und Festdekoration Deco-Kaiser 35444 Königsberg Schloßstr. 62 0177/4244178 decokaiser.de
Sängerin Myriam 35606 Solms Kantstraße 4 01719799906 myriam.tv
Sängerin Saviera Zimmer 35305 Grünberg Lindenstr. 8a 0178 8106171 saviera.com
Sängerin Diana 65614 Beselich Eichenweg 2 0175 2562996 diana-spricht.de
Hochzeitsschmuck Juwelier Goldschmiede Munk 35578 Wetzlar-Altstadt Lahnstr. 24 06441 45590 juwelier-munk.de
Modeschmuck Park Lane Jessica Nees 35410 Hungen Giessener Str. 13 0173 1678782 parklanejewellery.de
Schmuck u. -herstellung  Juwelier u.Goldschmiede Munk 35578 Wetzlar-Altstadt Lahnstr. 24 06441 45590 123gold.de
Trauringe 123gold TrauringzentrumMunk 35578 Wetzlar-Altstadt Lahnstr. 24 06441 45590 123gold.de
Hochzeitsfilme Jaqueline Weber 35708 Haiger Holzhäuser Str. 4 0170 3037746 jaquelineweber.com
Videofilme Roland Duss 35598 Gießen Andreasteich 5 0171 5410386 hochzeitsvideo-fotos.de
Zauberer Zauberer Massimo 35789 Weilmünster Talstr. 30 06472 2806 zauberer-massimo.de
Zelte Dienstleistung Hahn GmbH 35590 Gießen Marburger Str. 23 0641 97226220 dienstleistungen-hahn.de